Sunday, 26 February 2012

Agent Vinod Songs Download [MP3] [2012]

The story begins with a series of seemingly unconnected events, all over the globe. In Uzbekistan, an ex KGB Officer is tortured and murdered. In Cape Town, a group of international business tycoons discuss a rumor that the dead KGB Officer had a nuclear suitcase bomb hidden away. In Moscow, an Indian secret agent is exposed. The agent is shot dead while trying to send a code red message to India. In India, the head of RAW sees the incomplete message. All it contains is a number 242.Enter Agent Vinod. Vinod (Saif Ali Khan) is the kind of agent who first kicks the door open and then finds out what’s behind it. His unconventional approach puts him in dangerous situations but he manages to get the crucial leads. Vinod is sent to Moscow to investigate why his colleague was killed.
Vinod leaves for Moroccco, where he meets an elderly mafiosi Kazan and the beautiful but mysterious Dr Ruby. A series of twists and turns take Vinod across the globe from Marrakesh to Riga, Karachi to Delhi and finally London, where he discovers the ultimate conspiracy.

                                Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Agent Vinod Songs
                                           Right Click and choose 'Save target As'

  1. I Will Do The Talking Tonight - Neeraj Shridhar, Barbie, Aditi, Shefali
  2. Pungi - Mika Singh, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Nakash, Pritam
  3. Raabta - Arijit Singh, Joy
  4. Agent Vinod (Theme) - Various
  5. I Will Do The Talking Tonight (Remix) - Neeraj, Barbie, Aditi, Shefali
  6. Raabta (Night In Motel) - Arijit Singh, Hamsika
  7. Pungi (Remix) - Mika Singh, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Nakash, Pritam
  8. Raabta (Kehte Hain Khuda Ne) - Shreya Ghoshal, Arijit, Hamsika
  9. Raabta (Siyaah Raatein) - Arijit Singh, Joy
  10. Dil Mera Muft Ka - Altamush Faridi, Muazzam, Shabab, Rizwan, Nandini & Shadab Faridi
  11. Dil Mera Muft Ka (Remix) - Malini Avasthi
Download All Agent Vinod Songs -  Agent Vinod

No comments:

Post a Comment