Saturday, 8 June 2013

Aashiqui 2 Songs Download [MP3] [2013]

Aashiqui 2 is an Indian romantic musical film directed by Mohit Suri, starring Aditya Roy Kapoor and Shraddha Kapoor in the lead roles. The film is produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar & Mukesh Bhatt. Rahul is a singer, who loses his career due to his drinking habits. He meets Arohi in a bar in Goa, where she works to earn a living. Impressed by her singing, he promises her to take her to Mumbai and make her a star, where they fall in love with each other. Aashiqui 2 is a musical love story of these lovers who goes through love and hate, fame and failure in their lives.

Free Direct MP3 Links! Download Aashiqui 2 Songs
Right Click and choose 'Save link/target As'
  1. Tum Hi Ho - Arijit Singh
  2. Sunn Raha Hai - Ankit Tiwari
  3. Chahun Main Ya Naa - Arijit Singh & Palak
  4. Hum Mar Jayenge - Arijit Singh & Tulsi Kumar
  5. Meri Aashiqui - Arijit Singh & Palak Muchhal
  6. Piya Aaye Na - K.K. & Tulsi Kumar
  7. Bhula Dena - Mustafa Zahid
  8. Aasan Nahin Yahan - Arijit Singh
  9. Sunn Raha Hai (Female) - Shreya Ghoshal
  10. Milne Hai Mujhse Aayi - Arijit Singh
  11. Aashiqui (The Love Theme) - Mithoon
Download All Aashiqui 2 Songs - Aashiqui 2 Click Here